Staff 2013/2014

Mr Senan Lillis


Mr Edmund Crean Career Guidance and Science Deputy Principal
Mr Peter Caulfield English and French Assistant Principal
Ms Carmel Tuohy Maths Assistant Principal
Ms Annette Wall English and French Assistant Principal
Ms Barbara Kehoe Business and Geography Assistant Principal
Mr Paud Moriarty


Assistant Principal
Ms Mary Hughes Maths and Biology Special Duties
Ms Anne Sutton Home Economics and SPHE Special Duties
Mr Noel Haddigan Metalwork and DCG Special Duties

Ms Marie Dempsey

Geography and French Special Duties
Ms Nessa Murphy Business Special Duties
Ms Annette Byrne Art  

Mr Brian Harding

Ms Patricia O’Connor Computer Studies, Maths and CSPE  
Mr Paddy Martin Maths and Metalwork  
Ms Mary Minchin Music and Geography  
Ms Michelle Morris Irish  
Ms Lisa Holohan Science and Biology  
Ms Marie Aspel Computer Studies  
Ms Mairead Colfer SNA  
Ms Helena Hore School Attendance  
Ms Jacqui Russell School Attendance  
Ms Eileen O’Connor School Secretary  
Ms Helen Furlong Caretaker  
Mr Tommy Buckley Caretaker  
Ms Liz Furlong Caretaker  


Board of Management 2012/2013

VEC Members: Denis Kennedy (Chairman), Pat Coady

Teachers: Edmund Crean, Anne Sutton

Parents: Cáit Bradley, Kathy Delaney

Secretary: Senan Lillis


Parents Association 2012/2013

Chair: Kathy Delaney

Secretary: Cáit Bradley

Treasurer: Kathy Delaney

Committee Members: Pauline Kavanagh, Tom Quinn, Valerie Crean, Andrew Tomala.


Contact Us

Address: Adamstown, Co. Wexford
Phone: 053 924 0564
Fax: 053 924 0836
Email: [email protected]

Our Location