Coláiste Abbáin is a Waterford and Wexford Education and Training Board School
Waterford & Wexford ETB

School Staff

Our Management Team

Mr John Nolan Principal
Ms Avril Butler Deputy Principal

Our Teaching Team

Rita Breen LCVP
Annette Byrne Art
Laura Cardiff Geography
Kevin Cogley SNA
Rachel Condon Irish
Martin Conneely Woodwork
Bridget Conway SNA
Amy Corrigan Maths
Olive Cosgrave Wellbeing
Sheenagh Dillon Maths & Business
Danny Dixon Hostory & English
Shirley Doyle Art
Catherine Erskine SNA
Sally Forristal Ag Science & Science
Colum Feeney PE
Dolores Furlong SNA
Ann-Marie Gorman English
Lisa Holohan Science
Catriona Jones Maths
David Joyce Technical Graphics & Woodwork
Helena King Maths
David Larkin PE
Shauna Lawless Irish & Maths
Patrick Martin Engineering
Patrick McDonnell Science
Claire Moynihan PE
Jessica Murphy Geography
Nessa Murphy ECDL,LCVP and Business
Dean O'Connor Agriculture Short Course,LCVP,Business
Shane O'Gorman Science & Ag Science
Patricia O'Connor Wellbeing and SPHE
Martin Og Storey English
Lisa Petrie French
Rosaline Power German & Music
Fiona Quirke Music
David Rossiter French
Ella Ryan English
Siobhan Ryan Home Economics
Lorraine Simmons Home Economics
Aedin Sinnott Irish & French
Katie Slye Business & Geography
Alan Walsh Geography & History

Our Support Staff

Anne Sutton Behaviour for Learning
Ciara O Connor Home School Community Liaison
Lorna Coady School Completion
Olive Cosgrave School Counsellor
Danny Dixon Behaviour for Learning
Patrick McDonnell JCSP Coordinator
Fiona Quirke Transition Year Coordinator
Siobhan Ryan SENCO
Lisa Holohan ASD Coordinator
No events found
Sorry, no items match your selection
Adamstown, Co. Wexford Y21K039
053 924 0564
Waterford & Wexford Educational Training Board
© 2024 Coláiste Abbáin